Brantley County Sheriff's Office

To Protect and Serve.....

Employee List

Name

Badge #

Email Address

Jack Whisenant

B-1

Jack.Whisenant@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Wade Bennett

B-2

Wade.Bennett@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

John Simpson

B-10

John.Simpson@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Mark Stone

B-11

Mark.Stone@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Craig Pittman

B-12

Craig.Pittman@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Vanessa Wilson

B-20

Vanessa.Wilson@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

 

 

 

John Watson

B-22

John.Watson@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Tommy Allen

B-23

Tommy.Allen@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Kevin Strickland

B-24

Kevin.Strickland@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Richard Troup

B-25

Richard.Troup@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Wyatt Blount

B-26

Wyatt.Blount@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Chris McDonald

B-27

Chris.McDonald@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Michael Blaquiere

B-28

Michael.Blaquiere@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Kelly Davis

B-29

Kelly.Davis@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Daniel Tompkins

B-30

Daniel.Tompkins@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Carey Smoak

B-31

Carey.Smoak@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Danny Norris

B-32

Danny.Norris@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

DeWayne Whisenant

B-33

DeWayne.Whisenant@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Julie Royer

B-40

Julie.Royer@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Mike Mercier

B-JD1

Mike.Mercier@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Rita Forrister

J-11

Rita.Forrister@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Dana Shuman

 

Dana.Shuman@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Amber Lawrence

 

Amber.Lawrence@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com

Rebecca Thornton

 

Rebecca.Thornton@brantleycountysheriffsoffice.com